National Home Show – Toronto, ON

national-home-show-icon

March 11 – 20, 2016

Come visit Linwood Homes and speak with our talented designers, at the National Home Show and get started on making your dream home a reality!

Come and visit our booth for more information about our design and material home packages and see some of our award winning designs.

Location:

Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place
100 Princes' Blvd.
Toronto, ON  M6K 3C3

Linwood Booth # 2506

Dates & Hours:

 Fri, Mar 11: 10am – 9pm
 Sat, Mar 12: 10am – 9pm
 Sun, Mar 13: 10am – 6pm
 Mon, Mar 14: 10am – 8pm
 Tue, Mar 15: 10am – 8pm
 Wed, Mar 16: 10am – 8pm
Thur, Mar 17: 10am – 9pm
 Fri, Mar 18: 10am – 9pm
 Sat, Mar 19: 10am – 9pm
 Sun, Mar 20: 10am – 5pm